Teie veebilehitseja on aegunud. Kiiremaks ja turvalisemaks lehe sirvimiseks laadige alla uus veebilehitseja siit.

Rae Golf Club

We are a golf family that unites friends of golf whose home course is Rae Golf Course and who are actively taking part in the events and competitions organised by the club. We share a positive attitude and a love for sports: we love playing golf together and engage in other fun activities.
As a member of Rae Golf club, you will::

  • be a part of an active and united golf family
  • get your HCP record
  • get member discounts at Rae Golf 
  • get get golf insurance
  • have the opportunity to participate in club events and championships 
  • have the right to use the club’s Golfbox
  • have a chance to be elected to the Board of the club, to participate in club committees and in organising tournaments
  • get a gift when you hit a hole-in-one 

      Joining Rae Golf Club is open to all players, who:

      • recognise the Articles of Association of the club
      • have passed the basic training and have a Green Card
      • respect and follow the fair play principles and the international golf rules by R&A Rules Ltd and USGA, Rae Golf and the Rae Golf Club Code of Conduct 
      • pay membership fees approved by the Board of the club or by the meeting of the Representative
        • Club member’s discounts at Rae Golf 

          • Discounted green fees for you and your friend
          • Club discount for the rental of range balls, a golf trolley and a golf cart
          • —10% discount at the Rae Clubhouse restaurant 
          • —5% discount at the pro shop
          Club member 2020 season membership fee:

          • adults – 95€
          • young golfers (under 21 as of January 1st, 2020 ): whose parent is a member of Rae Golf club – 0€
          • under 13-year-olds whose parent does not have full membership at Rae Golf – 5€
            age 13-21 whose parent does not have full membership at Rae Golf – 15€

          No joining fees


          To become a member of our lovely and united golf family, please fill in the membership application below or download the application form HERE, fill in, add your digital signature and send it to raegolfiklubi@gmail.com or bring the original application to our Caddiemaster.

          If you have any additional questions, please contact our Caddiemaster at +372 524 7700 or info@raegolf.ee

          Board members

          • Janno Sild – club’s president
          • Tõnis Nõmmik – club’s secretary
          • Andres Kivivare – men’s captain
          • Anne Nõmmik
          • Indrek Kuivallik
          • Üllar Aun
          • Veigo Gutmann

          • Andres Kivivare – men’s captain
          • Jana Raudvere – women’s captain


          • Merle Aun
          • Eerik Kivivare
          • Raul Merivee
          • Jana Raudvere
          • Lembit Sammel
          • Piret Sepp
          • Allan Roosipuu
          • Tiit Rääk
          • Anti Metsamaa
          • Liis Õll

          Replacement Commissioners: 

          • Janika Taidema
          • Heiki Tuuksam
          • Leonid Agejev
          • Vladimir Borissov
          • Peep Põldsamm

          • Lembit Sammel – head of the committee
          • Tõnis Nõmmik
          • Andres Kivivare
          • Peep Põldsam;
          • Karl Kerdt
          • Timo Olesk;
          • Veiko Vill;
          • Men’s captain;
          • Women’s captain;
          • Rules and HCP Committee representative.
          • Tiit Rääk – head of the committee

          2019 Club representative team


          Kristo Tullus
          Cristofer Herman
          Janno Sild
          Viljam Põdra
          Timo Olesk
          Veiko Vill
          Eerik Kivivare
          Rein Sarapik
          Indrek Kuivallik
          Veljo Haube


          Siiri Haller
          Anne Nõmmik
          Merle Aun
          Riina Egger
          Sirje Eichelmann
          Jana Raudvere
          Kai Regi
          Liis Õll



          Club’s best of the season

          YearWomanMid-WomanManMid-ManSenior womanSenior ManYouth
          2019Siiri HallerAnne NõmmikKristo TullusJanno SildSirje EichelmannRein SarapikIiris Mätas

          Club’s stroke play winners

          YearWomanManSenior WomanSenior ManVeteran Man
          2019Siiri HallerKristo TullusSirje EichelmannRein SarapikPekka Bergqvuist
          2018Siiri HallerKristo TullusSirje EichelmannIndrek KuivallikArvo Närep
          2017Siiri HallerAndri LaineSirje EichelmannRein Sarapik
          2016Siiri HallerJanno SildSirje EichelmannIndrek Kuivallik

          Club’s HCP Match play winners

          2019Kai RegiJanno Sild
          2018Siiri HallerJanno Sild
          2017Siiri HallerJanno Sild
          2016Siiri HallerJanno Sild